Our Staff

We have appointed enthusiastic and passionate staff who are committed to providing an appropriate environment in which all members of the college community can succeed and thrive.  Each brings with them a committed and innovative approach to create a positive and respectful community for the young people of Baldivis.

To contact members of staff you can either telephone the main reception on (08) 9523 3600 or send an email to baldivis.sc@education.wa.edu.au

Staff Photo at the Year 11 Dinner Dance 2016


Alison Parolo Principal
Karen CorbettDeputy Principal - Year 8 & 9
Lee JarvinenDeputy Principal - Year 7 & 12
Amanda LetchDeputy Principal - Year 10 & 11
Aimee VukmanDeputy Principal - Year 10
Gail BrennanReceptionist
Shane BurgoyneNetwork Support
Karen SandersExecutive Assistant
Paris DuffieldSchool Officer - Student Services
Sarah GlendenningSchool Officer - Finance
Tracy GschwendtnerMarketing & Media
Katarina KnightHR & Relief Coordinator
Raelyne HumphreysEnrolments
Gary IllichFacilities Manager
Cathy JonesSchool Officer - Finance
Sarah MartinSchool Attendance Officer Year 10 & 11
Cara MaxwellPurchasing/Accounts
Lawrence McKinleyNetwork Support
Rachael O'NeillSchool Attendance Officer Year 7 & 12
Alyson ParkinSchool Attendance Officer Year 8 & 9
Hayley RowlandSchool Officer
Kiefer SvendsenGroundsmen
Paul WalshGroundsmen
Library Services
Linda GordonLibrary Officer
Kristy CorbishleyCurriculum Team Leader - The Arts
Katie BarlowTeacher - Arts
Joanne BranchTeacher- Arts
Natasha ConstanceTeacher- Arts
Peter ChengTeacher - Arts
Frank HobbsTeacher- Arts
Joanne HopkinsTeacher- Arts
Tyffanie JohnsonTeacher- Arts & Home Economics
Curriculum Support
Amy StewartCurriculum Support Manager
Simon PurcellCoordinator Autism Program
Sarah Ah QuineEducation Assistant
Michelle BakerEducation Assistant
Debbie BallardEducation Assistant
Janene CardwellEducation Assistant
Angela CowgillEducation Assistant
Alison FosterEducation Assistant
Leanne GavinEducation Assistant
Kayla JennisEducation Assistant
Stacey SpringhallEducation Assistant
Autism SLP
Emilie BurrowsTeacher Autism SLP
Kay LongdenAutism SLP/Literacy Support
Dianne McLeanEducation Assistant
Michelle NewmanEducation Assistant
Ranae ParkesEducation Assistant
Joanne RoadhouseEducation Assistant
Tracey SimpsonEducation Assistant
Emma-Lee SmithEducation Assistant
Andy SmithEducation Assistant
Melanie SpriggsEducation Assistant
Debra SteeleEducation Assistant
Deone TealeEducation Assistant
Bridget ThorleyEducation Assistant
Autism SLP
Jade TurnerEducation Assistant
Tammy WilliamsEducation Assistant
James WilsonTeacher Autism SLP
Frank Baden-PowellTeacher - English
Claire HitchinTeacher - English
Joel KriegerTeacher - English
Madeleine MaglizzaTeacher - English
Jessica ParkerTeacher - English
Luke ReynoldsTeacher - English
Samantha SaundersTeacher - English
Samara SebenTeacher - English
Christopher StephensonTeacher - English
Abby StevensCurriculum Team Leader - English
Kristy StewartTeacher - English
Madeleine SullivanTeacher - English
Angela TeasdaleTeacher - English
Dean WallaceTeacher - English
Sunni WilsonTeacher - English
Laura AndersonTeacher - HASS
Emma BlakemoreTeacher - HASS & Year 12 Co-ordinator
Natasha Cheater Curriculum Team Leader - HASS
Carla Da TrindadeTeacher - HASS
Jacob DoddsTeacher - HASS
Brayden EdwardsTeacher - HASS
Johannah FrancTeacher - HASS
Crystall EdlingtonTeacher - HASS
Hannah GrobbelaarTeacher - HASS
Tessa HarrisTeacher - HASS
Andria HealeyTeacher - HASS
Scott JohnstonTeacher - HASS
Aimee MartinTeacher - HASS
Patrisha NearyTeacher - HASS
Petra StolzeTeacher - HASS & Year 7 Co-ordinator
Andrew Summerton
Health & Phys Ed.
Marvin AlvarengaTeacher - HPE
Teneca BoffeyTeacher - HPE
Grant CapesTeacher - HPE & Year 8 Co-ordinator
Andrew HealeyTeacher - HPE
Kris KennedyCurriculum Team Leader - HPE
Zac MowatTeacher - HPE
Marlee MickleTeacher - HPE
Jordan SnaddenTeacher - HPE
Noah StromTeacher - HPE
Cassie SummersTeacher - HPE
Jennifer TomlinTeacher - HPE
Brandon TrussTeacher - HPE
Payton VaughanTeacher - HPE & Year 9 Co-ordinator
Teneca BoffeyTeacher - Mathematics
Emily DixonTeacher - Mathematics
Clem EvansTeacher- Mathematics & Year 11 Co-ordinator
Umberto GargaroTeacher - Mathematics
Jade GregoryTeacher - Mathematics
Frank HobbsTeacher - Mathematics
Sarah JamesTeacher - Mathematics
Stephanie KeenCurriculum Team Leader - Mathematics
Tony NguyenTeacher - Mathematics
Joshua Newton
Travis PowerTeacher - Mathematics
Robin RosarioTeacher - Mathematics
Jordan SnaddenTeacher - Mathematics
Noah StromTeacher - Mathematics
Jennifer TonkinTeacher - Mathematics
Jodie WildingTeacher - Mathematics
Coralee WestphalTeacher - Mathematics
Mellisa Braddock-HaynesTeacher - Science
Hannah BowenTeacher - Science
Cruise BrandonLaboratory Technician
Damian BullerTeacher - Science
Katy CrossleyTeacher - Science
Alaska DalyTeacher - Science
Lisa GattusoTeacher - Science
Cadence LodgeTeacher - Science
Ben MattioliTeacher - Science
Magdeline ParlevlietTeacher - Science
Rebecca ReevesLaboratory Technician
Terri StraiteLaboratory Technician
Alana SummerhayesCurriculum Team Leader & Teacher - Science
Amy ThompsonLaboratory Technician
Craig ThompsonTeacher - Science & Year 10 Co-ordinator
Chelsea TrewarnTeacher - Science
Johan BesterTeacher - Technologies
Shareen EmmsFood Technology Assistant
Andrew GlendenningTeacher - Technologies
Kaila HarrisonTeacher - Technologies
Greg HartTeacher - Technologies
Stephanie HayesTeacher - Technologies
Phil HullandTeacher - Technologies
John MatthewsTechnologies - Curriculum Team Leader
Michelle SimpsonTeacher - Technologies
Michael SurjanTeacher - Technologies
Bonnie SvendsenTeacher - Technologies
John WarrenTeacher - Technologies
Corinne DouglasFood Technology Assistant
Sheila WilkinsonFood Technology Assistant
Senior School
Jodie CornhillVET Officer Year 12
Clare BakerVET/WPL Manager
Helen FilipekVET Officer Year 11
Jamie SvendsenSenior School Officer
Sarah JohnsCareer Practioner
Roy LillimagiWork Placement Officer
Student Services
Vanessa AnleySchool Psychologist
Debra BallardStudent Support
Angela CowgillDefence Force Mentor
Louise DysonNurse
Paris DuffieldSchool Officer
Kirsty EastonChaplain
Sarah GardenerStudent Services Manager Year 9-10
Rita LustedAboriginal Cultural Officer
Jessica MackenzieSchool Psychologist
Leigh McintoshYouth Worker
Cathy McGuireStudent Support Co-ordinator
James SammutStudent Services Manager Year 7-8
Penny ScanlonStudent Support Officer
Rosie TaylorStudent Services Manager Year 11-12
Sarah WilliamsNurse
Year Coordinators
Petra StolzeYear Coordinator - Year 7
Emma BlakemoreYear Coordinator - Year 12
Grant CapesYear Coordinator - Year 8
Clem EvansYear Coordinator - Year 11
Payton VaughanYear Coordinator -Year 9
Craig ThompsonYear Coordinator - Year 10