The Student Services Team

The Student Services Team is made up of the following staff:

Ms Rosie Taylor Student Services Manager
Ms Tara Armstrong Year 7 Coordinator
Mr James Sammut Year 8 Coordinator
Mr Clem Evans Year 9 Coordinator
Ms Emma Blakemore Year 10 Coordinator
Ms Clare Baker Year 11 Coordinator
Mr Shane Sharma

Year 12 Coordinator

Ms Vanessa Birkinshaw School Psychologist
Mr Leigh McIntosh Youth Worker
Mrs Tracey Bryant and Ms Sarah Williams Community Nurse (Part-time)
Ms Angela Cowgill Defence Force Mentor
Ms Alison Edwards Chaplain
Miss Jamie Gaskin Student Services School Officer