Curriculum Overview

The School Curriculum and Standards Authority (SCSA) is responsible for Kindergarten to Year 12 curriculum, assessment, standards and reporting for all Western Australian Schools.




Read More

Curriculum K-10

The Guiding Principles for Western Australian School

The Western Australian Values of Schooling

Principles of Teaching, Learning and Assessment



Years 7, 8, 9 and 10

For information about the curriculum in Years 7 to 10 at Baldivis Secondary College click here.



Years 11 and 12

For information about the Senior School curriculum at Baldivis Secondary College click here.



Special Programs

The College offers three special programs; these being the Baldivis Film Academy and the Baldivis Rugby League Program Places are limited and selection processes are in place to consider applicants